Board Members




Monique Nieto 

Mirage PTSA President

This will be Monique’s 3rd year as our President. She also served one year as Vice President of Mirage PTSA



Wil Johnson

Mirage PTSA Vice President

This will be Wil’s 3rd year as Vice President.






Nicole Martin

Mirage PTSA Secretary

This will be Nicole’s 4th year as Secretary.






Lance Lester

Mirage PTSA Treasurer

This will be Lance’s 4th year as Treasurer.

Advertising helps supplement this free website by | Disable Ads Here